• Users Online: 89
  • Print this page
  • Email this page

  Editorial Board


Lt Gen (Dr) Velu Nair, PVSM, AVSM, VSM**, (Retd)
Group Head- Medical Services & Chief Consultant,
Haemato-Oncology & Bone Marrow Transplant Apollo (CBCC);
Plot No 1A, BHAT GIDC, Gandhinagar, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
Email: [email protected]
M: 7875633494


Deputy Editors:

Dr Thuppil Venkatesh
Professor Emeritus St Johns Nedical College Bangalore
CEO and Director Of Foundation For Quality India. 178 3rdcross 4th Mail Ngef Layout Sanjay Nagar, Bangalore 560094. 
Email: [email protected]

Dr. Alok Ahuja
Director Department of Laboratory Medicine
Dr. Ahuja’s Pathology and Imaging Centre Dehradun, India
Email: [email protected]

Dr. Arati Verma
Sr. VP-Medical Quality
Max Healthcare, Saket, New Delhi, India
Email: [email protected]

Ms Triona Fortune
Fortune Quality Accreditation Services
Lucan, Co. Dublin, Ireland, K78 NH68.
Email: [email protected]

Dr. Carlos Hiran Goes de Souza
Founder and CEO of the Accreditation Pathways 
Institute, Lisbon, Portugal & International Accreditation Manager of CHKS,
London, UK
Email: [email protected]

Dr. David Greenfield
Australian Institute of Health Service Management, Sydney
Tasmanian School of Business and Economics University of Tasmania
Email: [email protected]

Dr. Marissa A Orillaza
Chair, Department of Laboratory Medicine ACE Group of Hospitals
New World Townhomes Unit 9,
105 Mother Ignacia Ave
South Triangle, Querzon City, Philippines
Email: [email protected]

Dr. Sanjeev Singh
Medical Superintendent
Amrita Institute of Medical Sciences
Cochin, Kerala, India
Email: [email protected]


Editorial Committee Members:

Director - Department of Laboratory Medicine,
Head - Transplantation Immunology and Molecular Diagnostics, MIOT INTERNATIONAL
4/112 Mount Poonamalee Road Chennai 600089, INDIA
Email: [email protected]

Col Dr SKM Rao (veteran)
COO, Jupiter Hospital, Baner, Pune  41104
Email: [email protected]

Dr Parag Rindani 
MD Microbiology MBA Finance
Head Wockhardt Hospitals
41877 Dr A B Nair Road,Mumbai 400011
Tel/Mobile: +91 98205 01515
Email: [email protected], [email protected]

Dr. Subhrojyoti Bhowmick
Clinical Director, Academics, Quality and Research Depts
Peerless Hospitals and B K Roy Research Center Ltd Kolkata, India
Email: [email protected]

Dr. Aabha Gupta
Medical Director & Senior Gynaecologist Adrash Hospital
4- Guru Gorax Nagar, Near Stadium Sanganer, Jaipur, India
E-mail: [email protected]
M: 09829133773

Dr. Vimarsh Raina
Doctor.e, Doctor.e Health Services Pvt. Ltd.
209-C, 1st Floor Masjid Moth, New Delhi, India
Email: [email protected]

Dr (Brig) Sunita Kakkar, VSM
Director & Head,Dept of Path & Lab Medicine Medanta – The Medicity
Sector 38, Gurugram,Haryana, India. 122001
Email: [email protected]

Dr. D.K. Misra
Senior Consultant and Professor( Lab Haematology & Mol. Genetics), Director, Dept of Laboratory Sciences,
TATA Medical Center, 14 Main Arterial Road (EW), New town, Rajarhat Kolkata-700160, West Bengal, India
Email:[email protected], [email protected]
M:09831132365, 033-66057754

Dr. Gajendra N. Gupta
Medical Director & Head of Department(Pathology and Transfusion Medicine),Santokba Durlabhji Memorial Hospital
cum Medical Research Institute Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
Email: [email protected]
Mobile : +91 9929607025

Dr. Clive Fernandes
Group Clinical Director Wockhardt Group Hospitals Ltd
Wockhardt towers, Bandra Kurla Complex Bandra (E), Mumbai-400051
Email:[email protected]

Dr. Rajesh Shah
Medical Superintendant and Prof. Surgery,Sheth L.G Gen Hospital, AMCMET Medical College, Ahmedabad
4,Paraskunj Society-1, Satellite Road, Ahmedabad-380015, India
Email:[email protected]

Dr. Christopher Sudhakar
Professor, MCON Manipal, Manipal Academy of Higher Education Director Quality Manipal Academy of Higher Education,
Madhav Nagar, Manipal-576104 Karnataka, India
Email:[email protected], [email protected]
M: 09448252340, 07624989163


Editorial Assistant

Ms. Shivi Taneja

About the journal